Can I stop an SMS campaign after I have set it up?

  • Why not share:
  • Social sharing button for Facebook
  • Social sharing button for Linkedin
  • Social sharing button for Twitter
  • Social sharing button for Googleplus
  • Social sharing button for Pinterest

Yes. You can stop a campaign any time before the scheduled date and time.

Log into Message Box and go to Message control. Within the outbox, click on ‘scheduled items’. Select the campaign you wish to cancel and click ‘delete’ in the message panel above.

No related posts.